Written: 22.02.2021, by: Jesper Jakobsen

Estimated time to read: 2 mins.


Disable push notifications opt-in

Ticking this box (see picture) means that the contacts receiving the message you're about to send out, will not be prompted with an opt-in for push notifications.

The opt-in is a pop-up, that will be prompted to all contacts who haven't opted-in (accepted) push notifications. This pop-up will not appear when the box is ticked.
The pop-up/opt-in look like this:


Tags: opt-in, accept, pop-up, notifications, push

Did this answer your question?