Schedule a later sendout for your message
- Go to a message and go to send
- Under general settings, tick send later
- Settings will open and you can select the preferred date and time
NB If you want to remove a scheduled delivery, you'll find the option to cancel the send-out on the send page next to where you activated it in the first place. You send-out will not be cancelled by removing recipients and unchecking send later under advanced settings.